108 Market St Peterstown, WV 24963  Local: (304) 753-9720
Customer Reviews
HEARTS & FLOWERS
Local Peterstown, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I assume the arrangement was as requested and delivered to its destination
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I've always been very happy with all the arrangements from Hearts & Flowers.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank You! My (Your) arrangement was the "star" of the sad but happy service for Lucille. You've done well for happier occasions too. Thank You. Sincerely, Loriel Thomas OOT daughter of Louise Miller. See you in July for her Xmas in July sale! Please help promote it! We have a shed to go though! Loriel
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was so impressed with the owners' knowledge, as well as, the time that she took given my indecision and last minute call at her busiest time. The suggestion that she made for my mother in law was perfect. My mom was still adjusting to being in a nursing home and had so missed gardening. She loved the arrangement so much. It consisted of several different color flowers of the same plant that bloom year round. The florist added flowers, baby's breath, bows and many other things to make a beautiful arrangement. I have dealt with many florists over the years and she is, by far, the best.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hearts & Flowers came thru for us when no others would deliver in time for the service because of the location and distance. Thank You for the wonderful service! You saved our day!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told arrangement was beautiful. Delivery handled perfectly. thanks
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Always professional service !!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered at the last minute for Mother's Day, but you got a beautiful arrangement delivered to my mom on time. It was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and my mother in law loved them. For that I'm thankful. I gave a 3 because the order was to be delivered on Saturday before Mother's Day but they delivered it 2 days early. It wasn't the end of the world just disappointing.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I made a very last minute order for my grandmother and they did an exceptional job. I couldn't have been happier about it all
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was BEAUTIFUL and delivery was super quick!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I was so pleased. I did not get to attend the funeral but my family members called me and sent pictures bragging on how beautiful they were. Thanks so Much!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you for going beyond my expectations in my recent purchase of flowers for my dear Uncle's passing. They were beautiful and you went out of your way to make sure they were delivered on time. Thank you again for your kindness in doing business with me by phone from Hawaii during a difficult time.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers and box of candy to be delivered. Although the flowers were delivered first, Josh was very pleased. When I had called about the box of candy I was informed they had run out and would make the delivery the following day. At which time I requested a single rose to be delivered with it, which I said I would gladly pay. The store delivered the candy and a single rose with no charge. NOW that is what I call customer service. I will be back!!! Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement and the extra step.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I did not see the flowers personally but I was told they were lovely. I had wanted them delivered to a residence but they were sent to funeral home. They made their way to residence and lasted a couple weeks. Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The roses were absolutely gorgeous and still are four days later. I was very pleased with them and wrote my niece and told her so - I knew she'd want to know if the flowers were nice and they surely were. I'm ALWAYS satisfied with Hearts & Flowers!!!!!
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

This arrangement was for my sisters b-day. She loves purple,she said the flowers were beautiful but she did not get the purple vase that was shown in the picture.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

They did not have the tropical bromeliad I ordered but the plant they sent was beautiful. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mom loved the Valentine Flowers
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was a little nervous ordering online from a florist I wasn't familiar with. But the wreath was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was not able to be at the funeral but i guess the bouquet was fine as I got a thank you note mentioning how pretty it was.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother loved her arrangement but they were delivered a day early.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you so much, the flowers were beautiful!! The Family loved them!! David and jenny
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered the arrangement late Saturday for delivery at the funeral home for Monday. I was unable to attend the service but was told by relatives that it was the most beautiful flower arrangement at the funeral. Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Free knowledge like this doesn't just help, it promote doemrcacy. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The recipient said the arrangement was very nice.
Flower Delivery To Peterstown, WV
See Delivery Areas